Destroying your Project

Once your done with a project you can destroy it

At LaunchPal we believe that projects are temporary as long as you need them for your campaign when your running traffic.

Pausing traffic because your going on holiday, or its not profitable.

Template the project and destroy the resources.

Then when your ready to restart your campaign, just start a new project from the template and assign the original domain.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""